ORGANIZATION

 

Management Team:

   • Ian Trevelyan (President; Member Board Of Directors)

   • Clark Moulthrop (Vice President)

   • Vince DeFrank (Member, Board Of Directors)

Field Sales Organization:

   • Jim Calhoun (Technical Sales Representative) | jim@taarcom.com   

   • Dave Comerton (Technical Sales Representative) | dave@taarcom.com 

   • Vince DeFrank (Technical Sales Representative) | vince@taarcom.com

   • Ruth Kahl (Special Projects, Cisco Team) | ruth@taarcom.com

   • Linda Kennedy (Channel Sales, Technical Sales Representative) | linda@taarcom.com

   • Clark Moulthrop (Vice President, Technical Sales Representative) | clark@taarcom.com

   • Marc McGuffin (Technical Sales Representative) | marc@taarcom.com

   • Claudia Rosales (Technical Sales Representative) | claudia@taarcom.com

   • Herb Solomon (Technical Sales Representative) | herb@taarcom.com

   • Ian Trevelyan (President, Technical Sales Representative) | ian@taarcom.com

   • Jay Wickware (Technical Sales Representative) | jay@taarcom.com

Distribution Sales Organization:

   • Kerry Crawford (Channel Sales Manager) | kerry@taarcom.com

   • Linda Kennedy (Channel Sales) | linda@taarcom.com

Inside Sales Organization:

   • Mike Dominick (Sales Operations Manager) | mike@taarcom.com  

   • Derek Combs (Inside Sales Manager) | derek@taarcom.com

   • Paul Kelly (Inside Sales) | paul@taarcom.com


Emeritus:

   • Doug Eustice (Founder)

   • John Grauel (Founder)

   • F.W. "Bud" Moulthrop (Founder, Moulthrop Sales, Inc.)